barfly music minneapolis rock
minnesota about barfly experience barfly barfly gigs barfly store barflyweb contact barfly

Barfly : Intervention (2000)

barfly - intervention

Intervention : Track Listing

  1. Turn Out The Lights
  2. Desirable Eyes
  3. Women Don't Lie
  4. Try
  5. Find You There
  6. Can't Get Away
  7. You're All Wrong
  8. Just A Lie
  9. Into You

Produced by: Barfly
Recorded and Mixed by: Tim VonBargen
Recorded: Spring 2000
All songs written and performed by: Barfly

Discography: Fool Killers | Getting the Fear | Chemical | Intervention | Basement EP