barfly music minneapolis rock
minnesota about barfly experience barfly barfly gigs barfly store barflyweb contact barfly

Barfly : Getting the Fear (2003)

barfly - getting the fear


Getting the Fear Track Listing

  1. Complication
  2. Another Club Girl
  3. On Time
  4. When You Always Cry
  5. Dirty
  6. Locked in Reverse
  7. Runout
  8. Audience
  9. Out There

Produced by: Barfly
Mixed and Mastered by: Brian Ricke
Recorded by: Tyler Dean
Recorded at the Asbestos Octopus, Summer 2003

Discography: Fool Killers | Getting the Fear | Chemical | Intervention | Basement EP